We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tapp's Garage
303-752-2880
8000 East Mississippi Ave
Denver, CO 80247
39.696153 -104.895254
http://tapps.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
181 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Margaret 09/20/2018
  Joseph 09/13/2018
  Jim 09/06/2018
  Michael 09/01/2018
  Ray 08/31/2018
  Bob 08/23/2018
Easy to work with as far as scheduling into my schedule. Work is done well.
  Jim 08/18/2018
  Jim 08/18/2018
  Katie 08/02/2018
  Saul 07/26/2018
  Barb 07/19/2018
Tapps is a clean garage, not like I use to see. Plus they tell you exactly what they are going to do to and for your car to get it running. Cars are expensive, but necessary, and a clean running car is important in our lives. What you going to do without your car WALK? who wants to walk in this heat???? 100 degrees today.
  Jim & Jenifer 07/08/2018
  Lynn 06/28/2018
I've been using Tapp's for 25+ years. I TRUST them and they always take the time to explain what needs to be repaired right away and what can wait.
  Joe 06/15/2018
An extremely competent staff wiilling to go the extra mile to make sure you are more than satisfied with there work and costs. I could not recommend them any higher.
  Joe 05/25/2018
  Robert 05/24/2018
I have been taking my Tacoma to Tapp's for 14 years and they have help me keep it in great shape. At 265,000 miles They just put in a new engine and it runs great.
  Jim & Jenifer 05/20/2018
Tapp's has been our mechanics for many years and we will have no other. They are the best!
  Celeste 05/18/2018
Very clean, efficient and friendly staff! They are honest and will let you know what is needed now in repairs and down the road.
  Jackie 04/29/2018
  Fran 04/26/2018
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-752-2880
near by local auto car shop
8000 East Mississippi Ave
Denver, CO 80247
  • shop photo
  • shop photo