We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tapp's Garage
303-752-2880
8000 East Mississippi Ave
Denver, CO 80247
39.696153 -104.895254
http://tapps.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
203 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 01/17/2019
Very helpful, informative, and conciencious of the customers finances. IE Proactive to fix failing parts but not overly so - in that you staff makes it affordable to fix safety issues and prevent expensive failure by repairing what needs to be repaired now, and saving non-urgent issues till later.
  Jim & Jenifer 01/17/2019
You are always the very best.
  Rob 01/17/2019
  Julie 01/17/2019
  Jim & Jenifer 01/10/2019
You guys are the best. Thanks for everything each time we are there.
  Melissa 12/30/2018
  Faith 12/27/2018
Seriously amazing!! They are thorough and understanding and take pride in their work. I didn't feel taken advantage of by any means ?
  Rob 12/27/2018
  Vicky 12/23/2018
Tapp's staff and services are awesome! Been going to Tapp's Garage for a very long time and plan to continue to do so.
  Jim 12/20/2018
  Lorin 12/20/2018
  Ray 12/13/2018
Great Repair Shop!
  Alice 12/07/2018
My car was sooo clean I did not want it out of my garage! the windows looked like new. Always a pleasure to give my car over to the Tapp Brothers.
  Bob 12/06/2018
  Mark 11/17/2018
  Mark 11/08/2018
Had an electrical oroblem with a car, and these guys went the extra mile to make it right! You can't go wrong here! Great people and great service!
  Dorothy 10/29/2018
  Earnest 10/27/2018
You have taken care of my vehicles for about 20 years and never any problems. I recommend you to all my friends. Keep up the good work.
  Mary 10/25/2018
Excellent service as always.
  Julie 10/15/2018
Trusted and knowledgeable staff at the front desk. I appreciate Olin?s knowledge the most he is very helpful.
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-752-2880
near by local auto car shop
8000 East Mississippi Ave
Denver, CO 80247
  • shop photo
  • shop photo