We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tapp's Garage
303-752-2880
8000 East Mississippi Ave
Denver, CO 80247
39.696153 -104.895254
http://tapps.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
189 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark 11/17/2018
  Mark 11/08/2018
Had an electrical oroblem with a car, and these guys went the extra mile to make it right! You can't go wrong here! Great people and great service!
  Dorothy 10/29/2018
  Earnest 10/27/2018
You have taken care of my vehicles for about 20 years and never any problems. I recommend you to all my friends. Keep up the good work.
  Mary 10/25/2018
Excellent service as always.
  Julie 10/15/2018
Trusted and knowledgeable staff at the front desk. I appreciate Olin?s knowledge the most he is very helpful.
  Phillip 10/04/2018
Excellent service with both preventive maintenance and repairs at more reasonable prices than Dealership. Especially recommended for older cars and customers after our 20+ years of experience.
  Jill 09/27/2018
Staff always friendly and professional. Feel like I'm not being ripped off.
  Margaret 09/20/2018
  Joseph 09/13/2018
  Jim 09/06/2018
  Michael 09/01/2018
  Ray 08/31/2018
  Bob 08/23/2018
Easy to work with as far as scheduling into my schedule. Work is done well.
  Jim 08/18/2018
  Jim 08/18/2018
  Katie 08/02/2018
  Saul 07/26/2018
  Barb 07/19/2018
Tapps is a clean garage, not like I use to see. Plus they tell you exactly what they are going to do to and for your car to get it running. Cars are expensive, but necessary, and a clean running car is important in our lives. What you going to do without your car WALK? who wants to walk in this heat???? 100 degrees today.
  Jim & Jenifer 07/08/2018
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-752-2880
near by local auto car shop
8000 East Mississippi Ave
Denver, CO 80247
  • shop photo
  • shop photo